Thursday, 29 January 2009

...I'm tackling a sensitive subject...

Cannabis!!!1!1!!!11!one!1!



Now let me set the record straight, I'm not attempting to glorify cannabis in any way and do not condone its use (yeah right). I'm not trying to make myself seem cool for doing it because it's not. (Or pretending to do it, Ollie)

The reason I'm bringing it up is because the faggots that are the government decided to make it class B, B being for "we're fucking BASTARDS".
Therefore criminalising the "innocent" and charging them when they could be off saving people from rape and murder. Sounds justified to me.

Now then, on to the srs bsnss.
Some people claim to be addicted to cannabis?

Hmm... I thought...

"Myth: Cannabis is highly addictive

Fact: Less than one percent of Americans smoke cannabis more than once per day. Of the heavy users, a tiny minority develop what appears to be a dependence and rely on the assistance of drug rehabilitation services to stop smoking but there is nothing in cannabis which causes physical dependence and the most likely explanation for those who need assistance is that they are having difficulty breaking the habit - not the “addiction”."

(Turner, Carlton E. The Marijuana Controversy. Rockville: American Council for Drug Education, 1981)

So no, you're not addicted faggots.



Short term memory loss? No, let me explain.
Laboratory tests have shown that cannabis diminishes the short term memory - but only when a person is under the influence. A person who has taken cannabis will be able to remember things they learned before they took it but may have trouble learning new information whilst smoking it.

So shut up, idiots.

But if they want to quit they want to quit, good for them, not going to stop them or ridicule them for it. If people hate cannabis that's fine, if people hate people for taking cannabis then they can lick my nuts.

I know, I know, a boring blog ooooohhhh. Do I look like I give a shit? Well, if you can imagine what I'd look like then just imagine someone not giving a shit, then put a clock (not cock you filthy buggers) over their face.

Now then, I know there's only a couple of people that actually read my blog so everyone else can fuck off. Considering that they won't be able to read that the two readers I do have can lick my nuts in their place. But they probably don't read it anymore as evident with my lack of comments so I guess I'm just writing it for personal satisfaction.


FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

Douchebags.

BTW, the leekspin will never stop.


2 comments:

  1. Personal satisfaction ftw.

    Also. Drugs ftw.
    Class B, not so much.
    =[
    Bad times.

    x

    ReplyDelete
  2. leekspin WILL stop once I exit this page :)

    ReplyDelete